Double Time Distribution logo
Essity logo

Latest News

1st team Retained List

By Nigel Sheen
The retained list for our first team squad for next season has been released this morning. We are pleased to announce that returning in the black and white strip of the Silkmen will be : Jay Owen, Danny Harrison, Anthony Stephens, Jean Louis Akpa-Akpro, Ben Hughes, Harley Brindley-Peagram, Mitch Williams, Harvey Drazdauskas and George Maire.
Meanwhile, the announcement of several new signings is imminent, as manager Lee Fowler looks to reshape his squad for the challenge of the JD Cymru North.
More details to be announced shortly.